Места

Idema Салон

Idema Склад

Данные компании:
Samiks OÜ
рег номер: 10200875
Номер НДС: EE100464339

Юридический адрес:
Pärnu mnt. 130-31, 11317 Tallinn

Адрес Салона:
Pärnu mnt. 130, 11317 Tallinn

Общий e-mail: info@idema.ee

Команда

Aide Põldre

Дизайнер-консультант

Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 55 17 538
E-mail: aide@idema.ee

et en ru fi

Irja Mälk

Дизайнер-консультант

Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 53 023 275
E-mail: irja@idema.ee

et en ru fi

Kerttu Kuusik

Дизайнер-консультант

Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 56 960 571
E-mail: kerttu@idema.ee

et en

Milvi Tuvike

Дизайнер-консультант

Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 56 90 33 52
E-mail: milvi@idema.ee

et ru fi

Kadri Rookmann

Дизайнер-консультант

Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 56 960 574
E-mail: kadri@idema.ee

et en

Antonina Grinkova

Дизайнер-консультант

Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 56 960 572 
E-mail: antonina@idema.ee

et en ru

Jelena Bulgarina

Дизайнер-консультант (freelancer)

Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 53 830 633
E-mail: jelena@idema.ee

et ru

Pille Preegel

Дизайнер-консультант (декретный отпуск)

Pärnu mnt. 130 salong

et en

Склад

Meelis Meekler

Руководитель монтажа

Kadaka tee 179 B.
Idema ladu
Tel: 56 960 570
E-mail: meelis.meekler@idema.ee

et ru

JÜRI ERENDI

Замерщик

Kadaka tee 179 B
Idema ladu
Tel: 56 960 570
E-mail: ladu@idema.ee

et en ru fi

Üllar Virunurm

Склад

Kadaka tee 179 B
Idema ladu
Tel: 56 960 570
E-mail: ladu@idema.ee

et en

Oфис

Sirli Rosenberg

Секретарь

Pärnu mnt. 130 kontor 
Tel: 52 87 880
E-mail: info@idema.ee

et en ru fi

Karin Joandi

Бухгалтер

Pärnu mnt. 130 kontor
Tel: 52 87 880
E-mail: karin@idema.ee

et en ru fi

Peep Savason

Член правления

Pärnu mnt. 130 kontor 
E-mail: peep@idema.ee

et en ru fi