Toimipaikat

Idema salonki

Idema varasto

Yritysinfo:
Samiks OÜ
Rek. koodi: 10200875
ALV numero: EE100464339

Juridinen osoite:
Pärnu mnt. 130-31, 11317 Tallinn

Salonkin osoite:
Pärnu mnt. 130, 11317 Tallinn

Yleinen sähköposti: info@idema.ee

Tiimi

Sisustusarkitektit

Aide Põldre

Sisustusarkkitehti-neuvoja

Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 55 17 538
E-mail: aide@idema.ee

et en ru fi

Irja Mälk

Sisustusarkkitehti-neuvoja

Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 53 023 275
E-mail: irja@idema.ee

et en ru fi

Kerttu Kuusik

Sisustusarkkitehti-neuvoja

Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 56 960 571
E-mail: kerttu@idema.ee

et en

Milvi Tuvike

Sisustusarkkitehti-neuvoja

Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 56 90 33 52
E-mail: milvi@idema.ee

et ru fi

Kadri Rookmann

Sisustusarkkitehti-neuvoja

Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 56 960 574
E-mail: kadri@idema.ee

et en

Antonina Grinkova

Sisustusarkkitehti-neuvoja

Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 56 960 572 
E-mail: antonina@idema.ee

et en ru

Jelena Bulgarina

Sisustusarkkitehti-neuvoja (freelancer)

Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 53 830 633
E-mail: jelena@idema.ee

et ru

Pille Preegel

Designer-Consultant (äitiysloma)

Pärnu mnt. 130 salong

et en

Varasto

Meelis Meekler

Asennuspäällikkö

Kadaka tee 179 B.
Idema ladu
Tel: 56 960 570
E-mail: meelis.meekler@idema.ee

et ru

JÜRI ERENDI

Mittari

Kadaka tee 179 B
Idema ladu
Tel: 56 960 570
E-mail: ladu@idema.ee

et en ru fi

Üllar Virunurm

Varasto

Kadaka tee 179 B
Idema ladu
Tel: 56 960 570
E-mail: ladu@idema.ee

et en

Konttori

Sirli Rosenberg

Sihteeri

Pärnu mnt. 130 kontor 
Tel: 52 87 880
E-mail: info@idema.ee

et en ru fi

Karin Joandi

Kirjanpitäjä

Pärnu mnt. 130 kontor
Tel: 52 87 880
E-mail: karin@idema.ee

et en ru fi

Peep Savason

Hallituksen jäsen

Pärnu mnt. 130 kontor 
E-mail: peep@idema.ee

et en ru fi