Asukohad

Salong

Ladu

Ettevõtte andmed:
Samiks OÜ
Registrikood: 10200875
KMKR number: EE100464339

Juriidiline aadress:
Pärnu mnt. 130-27, 11317 Tallinn

Salongi aadress:
Pärnu mnt. 130, 11317 Tallinn

Üldine e-post: info@idema.ee

Meeskond

Disainerid

Aide Põldre

Disainer-konsultant

Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 55 17 538
E-mail: aide@idema.ee

et en ru fi

Irja Mälk

Disainer-konsultant

Pärnu mnt. 130
Tel: 53 023 275
E-mail: irja@idema.ee

et en ru fi

Kerttu Kuusik

Disainer-konsultant

Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 56 960 571
E-mail: kerttu@idema.ee

et en

Milvi Tuvike

Disainer-konsultant

Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 56 90 33 52
E-mail: milvi@idema.ee

et ru fi

Kadri Mertsina

Disainer-konsultant

Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 56 960 574
E-mail: kadri@idema.ee

et en

Antonina Grinkova

Disainer-Konsultant

Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 56 960 572 
E-mail: antonina@idema.ee

et en ru

Jelena Bulgarina

Disainer-konsultant (vabakutseline)

Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 56 960 573
E-mail: jelena@idema.ee

et ru

Pille Preegel

Disainer-konsultant (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

Pärnu mnt. 130 salong

et en

Ladu

Meelis Meekler

Paigaldusjuht

Kadaka tee 179 B.
Idema ladu
Tel: 56 960 570
E-mail: meelis.meekler@idema.ee

et ru

JÜRI ERENDI

Mõõtja

Kadaka tee 179 B
Tel: 56 960 570
E-mail: ladu@idema.ee

Üllar Virunurm

Ladu

Kadaka tee 179 B
Tel: 56 960 570
E-mail: ladu@idema.ee

Kontor

Sirli Rosenberg

Sekretär

Pärnu mnt. 130 kontor 
Tel: 52 87 880
E-mail: info@idema.ee

et en ru fi

Karin Joandi

Raamatupidaja

Pärnu mnt. 130 kontor
Tel: 52 87 880
E-mail: karin@idema.ee

et en ru fi

Peep Savason

Juhatuse liige

Pärnu mnt. 130 kontor 
E-mail: peep@idema.ee

et en ru fi