Idema salong

Aide PõldreDisainer-konsultant

Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Email: aide@idema.ee
Tel: 55 17 538

ee en fi ru

Irja MälkDisainer-konsultant

Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 53 023 275
E-mail: irja@idema.ee

ee en fi ru

Jelena BulgarinaDisainer-konsultant

Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 53 830 633
E-mail: jelena@idema.ee

ee ru

Kerttu KuusikDisainer-konsultant

Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 56 960 571
E-mail: kerttu @idema.ee

ee en

Idema laduLadu tel: 56 960 570

Milvi TuvikeDisainer-konsultant

Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 56 90 33 52
E-mail: milvi@idema.ee

ee fi ru

Pille PreegelDisainer-konsultant

Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 56 960 572
E-mail: pille@idema.ee

ee en

Sirli RosenbergSekretär

Pärnu mnt. 130 kontor
Üld tel: 52 87 880
E-mail: info@idema.ee

ee en fi ru

Meelis MeeklerPaigaldusjuht

Kadaka tee 179 B. Idema ladu
Tel: 56 960 570
E-mail: meelis.meekler@idema.ee

ee ru

Karin JoandiRaamatupidaja

Pärnu mnt. 130 kontor
Üld tel: 52 87 880
E-mail: karin@idema.ee

ee en fi ru

Peep SavasonJuhatuse liige

Pärnu mnt. 130 kontor
E-mail: peep@idema.ee

ee en fi ru