Idema salong

Aide PõldreDisainer-konsultant
Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 55 17 538
E-post: aide@idema.ee
estonian english finnish russian
Irja MälkDisainer-konsultant
Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 53 023 275
E-post: irja@idema.ee
estonian english finnish russian
Jelena BulgarinaDisainer-konsultant
Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 56 960 573
E-post: jelena@idema.ee
estonian russian
Kerttu KuusikDisainer-konsultant
Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 56 960 571
E-post: kerttu@idema.ee
estonian english

Idema laduLadu tel: 56 960 570

Milvi TuvikeDisainer-konsultant
Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 56 90 33 52
E-post: milvi@idema.ee
estonian finnish russian
Pille PreegelDisainer-konsultant
Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 56 960 572
E-post: pille@idema.ee
estonian english
Kadri MertsinaDisainer-konsultant
Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 56 960 574
E-post: kadri@idema.ee
estonian english
Sirli RosenbergSekretär
Pärnu mnt. 130 kontor
Tel: 52 87 880
E-post: info@idema.ee
estonian english finnish russian
Karin JoandiRaamatupidaja
Pärnu mnt. 130 kontor
Tel: 52 87 880
E-post: karin@idema.ee
estonian english finnish russian
Meelis MeeklerPaigaldusjuht
Kadaka tee 179 B. Idema ladu
Tel: 56 960 570
E-post: meelis.meekler@idema.ee
estonian russian
Peep SavasonJuhatuse liige
Pärnu mnt. 130 kontor
E-post: peep@idema.ee
estonian english finnish russian