Locations

Idema store

Idema warehouse

Company data:
Samiks OÜ
Reg. code: 10200875
VAT number: EE100464339

Juridical address:
Pärnu mnt. 130-27, 11317 Tallinn

Store address:
Pärnu mnt. 130, 11317 Tallinn

General e-mail: info@idema.ee

Team

Designers

Aide Põldre

Designer-Consultant

Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 55 17 538
E-mail: aide@idema.ee

et en ru fi

Irja Mälk

Designer-Consultant

Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 53 023 275
E-mail: irja@idema.ee

et en ru fi

Kerttu Kuusik

Designer-Consultant

Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 56 960 571
E-mail: kerttu@idema.ee

et en

Milvi Tuvike

Designer-Consultant

Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 56 90 33 52
E-mail: milvi@idema.ee

et ru fi

Kadri Mertsina

Designer-Consultant

Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 56 960 574
E-mail: kadri@idema.ee

et en

Antonina Grinkova

Designer-Consultant

Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 56 960 572 
E-mail: antonina@idema.ee

et en ru

Jelena Bulgarina

Designer-Consultant (freelancer)

Pärnu mnt. 130 salong
Tel: 53 830 633
E-mail: jelena@idema.ee

et ru

Pille Preegel

Designer-Consultant (maternity leave)

Pärnu mnt. 130 salong

et en

Warehouse

Meelis Meekler

Installation Manager

Kadaka tee 179 B.
Idema ladu
Tel: 56 960 570
E-mail: meelis.meekler@idema.ee

et ru

JÜRI ERENDI

Mesurer

Kadaka tee 179 B
Idema ladu
Tel: 56 960 570
E-mail: ladu@idema.ee

et en ru fi

Üllar Virunurm

Warehouse

Kadaka tee 179 B
Idema ladu
Tel: 56 960 570
E-mail: ladu@idema.ee

et en

Office

Sirli Rosenberg

Secretary

Pärnu mnt. 130 kontor 
Tel: 52 87 880
E-mail: info@idema.ee

et en ru fi

Karin Joandi

Accountant

Pärnu mnt. 130 kontor
Tel: 52 87 880
E-mail: karin@idema.ee

et en ru fi

Peep Savason

Board Member

Pärnu mnt. 130 kontor 
E-mail: peep@idema.ee

et en ru fi